PRE ORDER! Secure your set! Seven heart-shaped healing crystals representing the seven main chakras are my favorite way to work with Reiki energy.
This listing is for one set of seven hearts charged and cleansed.
They are cleansed with sage and charged under the full moon.
Keep them close to you and meditate with each stone.
Live the reiki principles.

Thank you for purchasing this unique set.
You will receive 7 heart-shaped, stones one clear quartz, amethyst, sodalite, green aventurine, tiger’s eye, carnelian, and black obsidian. Download 7 Chakraheart shape crystal set the Crystal description for each heart

Your order will be posted after the  full moon (October 31.2020)

Reiki is great and with that said if you have not tried it yet. If you are not familiar with Reiki please find out more HERE. I practice Usui Reiki and have a Master Certificate for it.


BIG heart in the image not included!

Enjoy your set!

Welcome to Ink & Lace! So nice to meet you!


Sign Up Now and you will receive 15% OFF your first order PLUS grab 4 FREEBIE including My morning routine Reiki principles, Palm Chakras Activation, Thread_Yarn Cheat Sheet and a print and art journal mood trackers.


Thank you for subscribing. Please use the discount code SIGNUP15 on checkout. An email is also on the way with your FREEBIES.